concept paola anzichè shannon bool sunah choi kerstin cmelka ayse erkmen valie export parastou forouhar april gertler simin keramati julia kissina nayon lee sandra kranich anny&sibel öztürk susana ortizmaillo anna ostoya jeannette petri bianca rampas judith raum martha
 giovanna sarti francesca d. shaw simone slee jinoos taghizadeh zpugmai zadran 

soziologie in frankfurt experimental publicspheres entgrenzung dissolution leonhardi kulturprojekte radio axiom harald szeemann artworld shanghai hiphop culture exit andvoice log philosophy & socialscience afghanistan projects durban  kosovo projects ayse erkmen utopia station dani gal kriege / wars drucilla cornell lena inowlocki hyunjae lee heikki ikäheimo florian agalliu 


In conversation with Coppe

One of Electronic music's most colourful and respected cult players, Coppe' ("The Legendary Godmother of Japanese Electronica") will play her first German live show in her 19 year career on Saturday 4th October at Madame Claude, Berlin.


To mark the occasion, Coppe' sits down with Léigh (her tour manager and head of London based Electronica label, Bit-Phalanx Music) for an intimate conversation through her extensive collaborations, releases, (actual tinned) spam, and so much more... exclusively for Radio X. All backed by an exclusive selection of tracks from her extensive catalogue, plus cuts from her current acclaimed album 'Void'.


play: In conversation with Coppe'




01. Liquid Brain (from the album Void - 2013)

02. Slipsome (from the album 9+10=10th Anniversary - 2005)

03. G-Spot (from the album Coppé - 1995)

04. Mercury (from the album Mercury - 2000)

05. Jan + Jeff + Jungle Curry (from the album Peppermint - 1999)

06. I Lick My Brain In Silence (from the album 8 - 2004)

07. My Tears Become Lavender Oil (Plaid Remix) (from the album Fi-Lamente' - 2007)

08. Yogurt (from the album Artificial Insemination - 2010)

09. Chikki (from the album Artificial Insemination - 2010)

10. Yogurt (Minotaur Shock Remix) (from the remix album Yogurt - 2011)

11. Rays (from the album Rays - 2012)

12. Void (from the album Void - 2013)

13. Swan Song (from the album Void - 2013)

14. Forbidden (from the album Rays - 2012)